Since the Uefa Champions League was first held in 1956 ie until the year 2011, Real Madrid became the largest collectors of the ninth degree followed Ac Milan with 7 degree. Then, whether the club will be bringing the European Champions League Cup 2011?

No doubt champion for the year 2010/2011 season is Fc Barcelona after overthrowing machester united by a landslide score 3-1 to Barcelona.

Barcelona won the 4th after a long trip and ended up at Wembley in 2011 met with Manchester united to repeat the history of the final 2008/2009.

Here is a list of European Cup winners / UEFA Champions League from year to year :

 2011 : Barcelona Fc (Spain)
2010: Inter Milan (Italy)
2009: Barcelona (Spain)
2008: Manchester United (England)
2007: AC Milan (Italy)
2006: Barcelona (Spain)
2005: Liverpool (England)
2004: Porto (Portugal)
2003: AC Milan (Italy)
2002: Real Madrid (Spain)
2001: Bayern Munich (Germany)
2000: Real Madrid (Spain)
1999: Manchester United (England)
1998: Real Madrid (Spain)
1997: Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
1996: Juventus (Italy)
1995: Ajax (Netherlands)
1994: AC Milan (Italy)
1993: Marseille (France)
1992: Barcelona (Spain)
1991: Red Star Belgrade (Yugoslavia)
1990: AC Milan (Italy)
1989: AC Milan (Italy)
1988: PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands)
1987: Porto (Portugal)
1986: Steaua Bucharest (Romania)
1985: Juventus (Italy)
1984: Liverpool (England)
1983: Hamburg (Germany)
1982: Aston Villa (England)
1981: Liverpool (England)
1980: Nottingham Forest (England)
1979: Nottingham Forest (England)
1978: Liverpool (England)
1977: Liverpool (England)
1976: Bayern Munich (Germany)
1975: Bayern Munich (Germany)
1974: Bayern Munich (Germany)
1973: Ajax (Netherlands)
1972: Ajax (Netherlands)
1971: Ajax (Netherlands)
1970: Feyenoord (Netherlands)
1969: AC Milan (Italy)
1968: Manchester United (England)
1967: Celtic (Scotland)
1966: Real Madrid (Spain)
1965: Inter Milan (Italy)
1964: Inter Milan (Italy)
1963: AC Milan (Italy)
1962: Benfica (Portugal)
1961: Benfica (Portugal)
1960: Real Madrid (Spain)
1959: Real Madrid (Spain)
1958: Real Madrid (Spain)
1957: Real Madrid (Spain)
1956: Real Madrid (Spain)

The order of the club which won the most:

Real Madrid (Spain): 9
AC Milan (Italy): 7
Liverpool (England): 5
Bayern Munich (Germany), Ajax (Netherlands): 4
Barcelona (Spain): 4
Inter Milan (Italy), Manchester United (England): 3
Benfica (Portugal), Juventus (Italy), Nottingham Forest (England), Porto (Portugal): 2

Note: This competition is known as the European Nations Cup until 1993, then converted into the Champions League

Post a Comment

"A Good to obey we know how to command"